Home | Message Board | State Rep Blog | Race Results | Race Photos | Grand Prix Information | Clubs | Archives | Links

Arkansas Grand Prix RRCA Racing Series
Archive Links
Home Archives Index Grand Prix Champions RRCA Awards
1982 Grand Prix I 1983 Grand Prix II 1984 Grand Prix III 1985 Grand Prix IV 1986 Grand Prix V
VI - X
1987 Grand Prix VI 1988 Grand Prix VII 1989 Grand Prix VIII 1990 Grand Prix IX 1991 Grand Prix X
1992 Grand Prix XI 1993 Grand Prix XII 1994 Grand Prix XIII 1995 Grand Prix XIV 1996 Grand Prix XV
1997 Grand Prix XVI 1998 Grand Prix XVII 1999 Grand Prix XVIII 2000 Grand Prix XIX 2001 Grand Prix XX
2002 Grand Prix XXI 2003 Grand Prix XXII 2004 Grand Prix XXIII 2005 Grand Prix XXIV 2006 Grand Prix XXV
2007 Grand Prix XXVI 2008 Grand Prix XXVII 2009 Grand Prix XXVIII 2010 Grand Prix XXIX 2011 Grand Prix XXX
2012 Grand Prix XXXI 2013 Grand Prix XXXII 2014 Grand Prix XXXIII 2015 Grand Prix XXXIV 2016 Grand Prix XXXV
2017 Grand Prix XXXVI

Grand Prix Archives

Arkansas Grand Prix RRCA Racing Series Archives Index

2010 Arkansas RRCA Grand Prix Champions

Overall Male:
  1. Brian Sieczkowski
  2. James Bresette
  3. Caleb Mays
Male Teams:
  1. Little Rock Roadrunners
  2. Conway Running Club
  3. River Valley Runners
  4. Cabot Country Cruisers
  5. Spa Pacers
Overall Female:
  1. Leah Thorvilson
  2. Kaitlin Bounds
  3. Ginny Lantz
Female Teams:
  1. Little Rock Roadrunners
  2. Spa Pacers
  3. Arkansas Ultra Running Association
  4. Cabot Country Cruisers
  5. Conway Running Club

2010 Arkansas RRCA Grand Prix XXIX

2010 Grand Prix Miscellaneous

  • Dam Night Run Tailgate Champs:
    Little Rock Roadrunners Club
  • T-shirt of the Year:
    Soaring Wings Half Marathon

Iron Men & Women


  • Front row: Andi Stracner, Gideon Drake, Mary French, Eugene Atha and John Miller. Back Row: Joe Milligan, R.C. Fason, Jonathan Young, Rob Young, and Mike Bonnette. Not pictured: Debbie Kelley and Marla Wiggins
  • Congratulations to all 2010 IronPersons!

2010 Arkansas RRCA Awards Winners

2010 Grand Prix Races

Race: City: Date: Results:
One Hour Track Run Russellville Jan. 24th Male Female
River Trail 15K North Little Rock Feb. 6th Male Female
Valentine's Day 5K Russellville Feb. 13th Male Female
Run the Line Half Marathon Texarkana Feb. 21st Male Female
Chase Race 2 Mile Conway March 13th Male Female
Capital City Classic 10K Little Rock April 3rd Male Female
Hogeye Marathon Fayetteville April 11th Male Female
Spring Fling 5K Cabot April 24th Male Female
Toad Suck 10K Conway May 1st Male Female
Rock Run 8K Little Rock May 29th Male Female
Brickfest 5K Malvern June 26th Male Female
Dam Night Run Lake DeGray July 31st Male Female
The White River 4M Classic Batesville Aug. 7th Male Female
Watermelon 5K Hope Aug. 14th Male Female
ARK 5K Classic North Little Rock Sept. 4th Male Female
Sara Low 5K Batesville Sept. 11th Male Female
Arkansas 20K Benton Sept 18th Male Female
Chile Pepper 10K XC Fayetteville Oct. 16th Male Female
Soaring Wings Half Marathon Conway Oct. 23rd Male Female
Spa 10K Hot Springs Nov. 20th Male Female