Home | Message Board | State Rep Blog | Race Results | Race Photos | Grand Prix Information | Clubs | Archives | Links

Arkansas Grand Prix RRCA Racing Series
Archive Links
Home Archives Index Grand Prix Champions RRCA Awards
1982 Grand Prix I 1983 Grand Prix II 1984 Grand Prix III 1985 Grand Prix IV 1986 Grand Prix V
VI - X
1987 Grand Prix VI 1988 Grand Prix VII 1989 Grand Prix VIII 1990 Grand Prix IX 1991 Grand Prix X
1992 Grand Prix XI 1993 Grand Prix XII 1994 Grand Prix XIII 1995 Grand Prix XIV 1996 Grand Prix XV
1997 Grand Prix XVI 1998 Grand Prix XVII 1999 Grand Prix XVIII 2000 Grand Prix XIX 2001 Grand Prix XX
2002 Grand Prix XXI 2003 Grand Prix XXII 2004 Grand Prix XXIII 2005 Grand Prix XXIV 2006 Grand Prix XXV
2007 Grand Prix XXVI 2008 Grand Prix XXVII 2009 Grand Prix XXVIII 2010 Grand Prix XXIX 2011 Grand Prix XXX
2012 Grand Prix XXXI 2013 Grand Prix XXXII 2014 Grand Prix XXXIII 2015 Grand Prix XXXIV 2016 Grand Prix XXXV
2017 Grand Prix XXXVI

Grand Prix Archives

Arkansas Grand Prix RRCA Racing Series Archives Index

2016 Arkansas RRCA Grand Prix Champions

Overall Male:
  1. Brian Sieczkowski
  2. Mark Ferguson
  3. Jonathan Aram
Male Teams:
  1. Little Rock Roadrunners
  2. River Valley Runners
  3. Arkansas Ultra Running Association
  4. Spa Pacers
  5. Saline Country Striders
Overall Female:
  1. Tia Stone
  2. Jenny Massanelli
  3. Kem Thomas
Female Teams:
  1. Searcy Rush Running Club
  2. Little Rock Roadrunners
  3. Saline County Striders
  4. Conway Running Club
  5. River Valley Runners

2016 Arkansas RRCA Grand Prix XXXV

2016 Grand Prix Miscellaneous

  • Run the Line AR vs TX Champs:

Iron Runners


  • Left to Right: Marilyn Lattin, Rebecca Layman, Sheila Galatowitsch, Manfred Galatowitsch, Kim Yarber, Brent Ahne, Heidi Thompson, Sandy Ahne, Lori Silver, Sarah Kennedy, Eugene Atha, Pam McGill, Keith Knight, Ron Smith, Steven Booth, Travis Porter, Larry Schmidt. Not pictured: Abi Stone, Lennon Bates, Katherine Williams, Tia Stone, Elaine Seamon, Braden Eason, Gregory Milligan, David Edwards, Donald Harrison, Joe Milligan
  • Congratulations to all 2016 Grand Prix Iron Runners!

2016 Arkansas RRCA Awards Winners

2016 Grand Prix Races

  Race: City: Date: Results Website:
1 One Hour Track Run Pottsville Jan. 24 Male Female Website
2 River Trail 15K North Little Rock Feb. 6 Male Female Website
3 Valentine's Day 5K Russellville Feb. 13 Male Female Website
4 Run the Line Half Marathon Texarkana Feb. 21 Male Female Website
5 Chase Race 2 Mile Conway March 12 Male Female Website
6 Spring Fling 5K Cabot March 19 Male Female Website
7 Capital City Classic 10K Little Rock April 2 Male Female Website
8 Hogeye Marathon Fayetteville April 10 Male Female Website
9 Rock Run 8K Little Rock May 14 Male Female Website
10 Arkansas Runner 2M Benton June 11 Male Female Website
11 Go! Mile Little Rock June 18 Male Female Website
12 The White River 4M Classic Batesville Aug. 6 Male Female Website
13 Watermelon 5K Hope Aug. 13 Male Female Website
14 ARK 5K Classic North Little Rock Sept. 3 Male Female Website
15 Minuteman Cross Country 5K Little Rock Sept. 10 Male Female  
16 Arkansas 20K Benton Sept. 17 Male Female Website
17 Survivors' Challenge 10K Fort Smith Oct. 15 Male Female Website
18 Breakaway 10K Searcy Nov. 12 Male Female Website
19 Spa 10K Hot Springs Nov. 19 Male Female Website
20 CASA Half Marathon Pine Bluff Dec. 10 Male Female Website

Always register as a Runner. Be sure to match the exact spelling of your name that you registered for the Grand Prix.

*Bolded races are Championship Races